Merry Christmas from Australia!

I'm in Australia, AND IT'S CHRISTMAS!
And we went to the beach today, and into the sea, it was aaaawesome!
And big waves, who flushed you away, sort of, hahahaha.
And I've got christmas presents! One pair of lovely earrings, one Australia/bikini (with the Australian flag) and a beanie wich my sweet cousin Emma made! It's blue and black.
And today it has been a lovely sunny day. Warm and nice.
And yesterday we went on a 3-hour walk in the highland. It was nice and beautiful, and I brought my camera so when I come back to Sweden I can show you pictures! I can hear you scream "Wooohooooo!!"
Hehehe.
And yes I want to write in english. It's good for me and otherwise the whole post would be like "igar var vi pa vandring i bergen, det fanns odlor och var soligt. Pa eftermiddan regnade det, och vi hann bli blota innan vi hann hem". Sort of. I think you get it.
And if you don't understand english or something, use Google Translate.
Oh, on the 26th to 28th we're going bushcamping! Hope it doesn't rain like it says it will, hehe.
Byebyyyyyye!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0