A visit to my hairdresser

I visited my hairdresser today to talk about how she will do my hair on saturday. She talked about hairextensions but I said no, I have aldready paid so much for this and I knowmy hair can look awesome with the length I have. So now we know how it is going to work, and you will se pictures after the big day, hehe.

Now I have a lot to do, have an "extended essay" as it apperanntly is called, and it has to be finished on monday. Hmm, I don't know how I am going to make it. Due to my egesight things can take loonger time, and when I have everything with the prom and stuff to do, it is not much time left. And my neck hurts, so sitting in front of a computer is not very nice.

But I will send my teacher a mail and tell her about that and that if my essay is going to be as good as it can get I can't have monday as an limit, and she hasn't answered my other email about the purpose of the essay I have to form. Hmm.. wellwell, I guess it will work out in one way or another. I am unfortunately very sure that I can't achieve the highest grade in phsycology B, as I first really wanted. But it wil work anyway, you can't have everything, can you?

I appologize for the lack of pictures, but you can get one here that mabye not is new, but anway.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Louisa

Fin blogg! :)

Lust att göra ett bloglovin byte?

2012-05-16 @ 21:08:57
URL: http://louisaweiborg.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0