My dress, oh my dress!

Now I have my dress here, hanging here.
It was a bit tricky to carry it home, due to that I had my bike with me. So I had the dress hanging över my left arm and led the bike with the other. It wasn't that easy all the time, when the wind decided to mock me and it got very hot. But it had been to complicated to take my hoodie of, hehe. And my stomack got a bit punched by the left handle on my bike, when I had to lead it up a hill and hade du use my stomack to support it, hehe.

But now I am home, and will soon take something to eat.
But first, some puctures I took fast right after I hung the dress upp and hade taken of the plastic.





It's a bit more blue in the reality, but I didn't bother to try to make the color right when I took the pictures.

Kommentarer
Postat av: B R O W N S U G A R

vad vacker!

2012-05-16 @ 13:41:45
URL: http://brownsugar.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0