PIIP PIIP PIIP PIIP PIIP

My microwave beeps forever when the time is out, or at least it feels like it, haha. MY EEEEARS!
But what wouldn't you do for warm home-made scones in the morning, yum! <3

Today I have only a English-lesson, my second to last one. Feels.. weird. Soon I graduate and nooo mooorw gymnasium! Feels good yet a bit scary, because I don't really know what's going to happen next, afterwards. What if I don't get in at the university? Then I would have to fint a job because I have to make some kind of money and I can't STAND the thought of sitting home and doing nothing. Only the thought makes me shivers.

I am afraid that I will have too little to do this summer, haha.

But now I have to eat my scones, see ya!

Kommentarer
Postat av: MEULLERPHOTO

sv: Tusen tusen tack! :)

2012-05-24 @ 17:15:04
URL: http://meullerphoto.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0