Rehearsal

As I said yesterday I would train for the prom on saturday, and it was pretty massive haha. five hours are a pretty large amont of time, especially when it comes to dancing. We danced and danced and danced. I had the step counter-thingy on my phone, and from when the rehersal started until we were home I had taken about 9582 steps, if I remember it correctly. The goal is to every day take 10 000 steps as you maybe know, and if I had had it on from when I left home that afternoon it hade been över 10 000, haha. And we didn't dance all the rime, we had a pause on 25 minutes or so to eat and sometimes we had to stand and wait for different things at different times. But I can tell you, we were pretty exhausted when we got home.

I never had my shoes though, wich didn't feel good. But my toe were sore because I got my stupid mean nails fixed monday afternoon. I guess it was because of that anyway. But we have another rehearsal on friday, so I can start to dance with my shoes then and hope to God that I can dance in them, haha.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lina

Åhh jasså? Besök ett stall igen! Jag lovar, sjukt många minnen kommer upp och man får verkligen tid att bara vara, och va glad :)

2012-05-16 @ 12:51:20
URL: http://linaohlsen.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0