Sosselito le photographito

After my lesson, that ended about 9.30, I set of home. But I had my camera with me, and took a few (err.. *cough*) pictures on my way. And oh, I doscovered that tulips are wooonderful to shoot in sunlight!

I came home around 11.30. Soo.. 2 hours? Haha. But it was nice and warm, And I could do good with a bit of sun, haha.

... and this post never even got posted, hmm.. And yes, the text above was written about 11.50, soo, a while ago, wie.
But now I'll give it another go and upload a few pictures, that I never succeeded with earlier.
I haven't looked through them all, and I haven't even thought about photoshop yet, but I will fix some of them another day.












Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0