Suuuuummer!

It's like summer outside, wooohoo! I love the weather this week have offered, haha.
I have sunscreen on, because we ate breakfast on the balcony and the un felt like it burnt very much. So I put some sunscreen on and now I have the feeling of vacation and summer, haha.

So wonderful to be able to eat out on our balcony now, and that we can sit there until more than 9 pm, even to 10 pm, without freezing (though it gets a bit chilly around 9-10, but it is not too much). I LOOOVE THIIIIS!
I love summer, haha.











Pictures from weheartit

Kommentarer
Postat av: Camilla

Oh underbara bilder!

Frukost på balkongen eller i trädgårn är typ det bästa som finns, jag kör på det med! :D

2012-05-28 @ 11:23:01
URL: http://nachtbringer.wordpress.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0