Breakfast

I'm sitting in my kitchen and eating breakfast, but there's only one slice of ham left, and I am used to use two per sandwich, buhuuuu! And I am eating my first right now, haha.

I have only one class today though, and afterwards we have lunch... that is soup, so that's not going to fill me upp, haha. But after lunch I will go to Bröllopshuset and pick upp my dress for the prom, and after that maybe visit my hairdresser, otherwise I will do it tomorrow, depending what time it is. Because after that I will have to go home and eat, and then I have practice for the prom, for about five hours, haha.

So I will bring my "high" heels shoes I will use on saturday and the ones I already use on sundays when we train, so sore feet after the high hells, hello!

Now I have to continue with my breakfast, and then take my bike to school, byyyye!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0