A day off

Today is a red day, or how do you say it? Haha. But it was nice to just sleep until you woke up and that you didn't have to leave the bed the first you do. But now we have breakfast in out stomacks and I am sitting in front of the computer, and should work on my essay. But I haven't got any answers on my mail, gah!
But later we are going to visit IKEA, and Maxi, and I am thinking of doing that soon, after a shower. My head isn't co-operating with me at all.

Later we are going to visit my mom's, and we will barbeque, mmmmmm! Yummy!
We will see how it goes with my essay, I have to be finished on monday but well, we'll see about that.

What are you guyrs going to do today?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0